Editorial Board Member

SrNo Name Institutional Address Email Contact no. Profile Link
1 Dr. A.P. Wadekar (Editor-in-Chief) P.E.S. College of Engineering, A’bad. +919422293400 View !
2 Dr. Dhobe M.M. (Associate Editor) P.E.S. COLEEGE OF ENGINEERING,NAGSENVANA, UNIVERSITY ROAD, AURANGABAD- 431005. +919860625441 View !
3 Dr. Arvind Gangoli Rao Faculty of Aerospace Engineering Delft University of Technology Kluyverweg 1 2629 HS Delft The Netherlands +31-64 310 7443 View !
4 Dr. Nitin Ramesh Bhasme Department of Electrical Engineering,Government College of Engineering, Aurangabad 91-9822899328 View !
5 Dr. Shashank Rajbhoj Asst. General Manager (Design) for Afcons Infrastructure Limited 9029537557 View !
6 Dr. Anil Nivrati Ghadge Department of Civil Engineering Sardar Patel college of Engineering, Andheri (W), Mumbai - View !
7 Dr. Vikram Sethi Professor, Department of Information Systems and Operations Management, The Raj Soin College of Business, Wright State University, Dayton, Ohio (937) 775-4565 View !
8 Dr. Bhausaheb Sontakke Department of Mathematics Pratishthan College, Paithan. Pin-431 107. Dist. Aurangabad. (M.S.) India. 9421669029 View !
9 Dr. Bellale Sidheshwar Sangramappa Dayanand Science College ,Latur (M.S) Affiliated to S.R.T.M. University,Nanded 9405417417 View !