Admission Help Line: 0240-2403017,0240-2403019, 0240-2403001

2021-08-27 15:46:46

Education of the Day ...
On Campus FREE MOCK MH-CET-2021

Before appearing actual Engineering MH-CET-2021 and facing serious Problems, As a social responsibility we at our campus are conducting actual based FREE MOCK MH-CET 2021 Test for Engineering aspirants.

Venue: Knowledge Center, P.E.S. College of Engineering, Nagsenvan, Near Panchakki, Aurangabad.

Date: 30.08.2021 & 31.08.2021

Time: 11:00 AM to 4:00PM

College DTE Code: 2134

Registration Link for Exam:




The Students from PESCOE selected in TechMahindra

2021-08-23 09:29:52 The Following Students got placed in TechMahindra 1.Umme Amara Shaikh 2.Akansha Wangikar 3.Kalpesh Patil 4.Rohan Deshpande 5.Shyam Rathod Download


2018-09-28 12:25:57

Indo Euro Entrepreneurship Conclave was held at P E S College of engineering, Aurangabad. In this conclave, 70 plus industry delegates, 140 student entrepreneurs and academicians had participated. The program was presided over by Mrs. Mohini Kelkar, MD Grind Master. Chief gust for this function were  Mr. Chandraprkash Tripathi, CSR head Baja Auto. Welcome speech was given by Dr. Abhijeet Wadekar, Principal PES College of Engineering. In his welcome speech Dr. Wadekar pointed out the need of incubation centres and more and more Start ups should emerge from Marathwada region. Mr. Mangesh Wankhede, Founder and MD GIENET( Global Innovators & Entrepreneur Network) gave a brief introduction about GIENET. Dr. Avinash Saoji, Founder PRAYAS SEVANKUR spoke about social entrepreneurship. In this conclave workshop on becoming Entrepreneurs, creativity, innovations and product designs, blok chain and importance of Internet in entrepreneurship were conducted by Mr. Santosh Khawale and Mr. Karamveer Singh respectively.  32 young Spanish entrepreneurs and 30 Indian entrepreneurs presented their start up ideas in front of Global Investors. Mr. Vilas Bhange- Vimsampark Global Exim,  Santosh Pagare- KAYA CAR, Mr. Abhishek Gumble- Accelerio Auto Parts, Mr. Vinod Harkut- Bharuka Construction, Mr. Manoj Admane - B.B.L. Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Sachin Jain- Kozmos Incubators and Innovations Pvt.Ltd., Mr. Atul Gargade-Kozmos Incubators and Innovations Pvt.Ltd., Mr. Mahendra Shingare- Maitrey impex, Mr. Pranay Salve- Harshal Enterprises, Mr. Milind Kashide- Mitali Enterprise ,philippine investor from industry were present for this conclave. Anchoring of the program was done by , Ms. Neha Sayyed and Ms. Melisa. The program was coordinated by Prof. V V Kulkarni. Vote of thanks was proposed by Prof. Prashant Pandit.  Program was concluded by National Anthem.